Meet the Tenacity team

Tenacity team is a collection of former and current operators, founders and investors. Our experience along with our small portfolio allows us to be true co-founders to you.

Rohit Razdan
Managing Director
Gourav Bhattacharya
Managing Director
Kunal Rambiya
Director Finance
Shashwat Madan
Senior Analyst

Meet our Tribe

Our capital partners are trusted friends and collaborators in real life, not "just LPs". This group holds us to a high bar, and helps our portfolio founders when there is a need.

Abhishek Ravi
CIO, Dream Sports
Ankit Solanki
Co-Founder, Clear
Bhavit Sheth
Co-Founder, Dream Sports
Harsh Jain
CEO, Dream Sports
Sachin Maheshwari
CorpDev, Lohum Ex, Coinbase
Saran Chatterjee
Ex, Google
Srivatsan Chari
Co-Founder, Clear